Survival Guide: 5 Tips to Survive a Night of Heavy Drinking

From a Party-Girl-Has-Been. (i’ve seen shit)

Nichee Kay
4 min readMay 2, 2019

This article is one step closer to the end of my heavy drinking nights.

Wake-up Call

Just yesterday, I went slightly over the edge with my drinking and suffered so much for it, I had to seriously reflect on myself.

I needed a full 20+hours of bedridden rest and constant hydration to recuperate back to full strength again.

This body cannot take it anymore. I’m done; over it. Well. Almost…
(it is still something I truly enjoy.)

You see. I’ve been in this party shit for almost 10 years now and I think I’ve got some valuable lessons to share... I’ve been through hell anyway.

Who is this Survival Guide for?

  • If you are one of those fledging souls who has chosen to embark on this pro-aging yet awesome party life.
  • If you are just starting out in the workforce…

--

--

Nichee Kay

Entrepreneur 🕯 | Writer 📝: All about Authenticity💯 & Self-love❤️