Netflix’s Black Mirror S5E1 “Striking Vipers” Got Me Feeling So Hot…

Confession time: I can’t commit. I want to cheat.

Nichee Kay
4 min readJun 29, 2019

The Diner scene between Danny & Theo gets me so fired up:

“God knows if I wanted, I could go out and do whatever. You think I haven’t made sacrifices? I haven’t denied things for myself? There was a guy at the bar earlier, tried hitting on me. Half of me wanted him to, just for some excitement, some f*cking passion!”

-Theo

Source: Netflix’s Black Mirror S5E1: Striking Vipers

Even though I haven’t experienced it for myself, I totally get what Theo is feeling.

A 100%.

Cheat on me, I’ll cheat on you.

If I was in a committed relationship, no one should be surprised to hear news of me cheating on my partner. I know I certainly wouldn’t be.

--

--

Nichee Kay

Entrepreneur 🕯 | Writer 📝: All about Authenticity💯 & Self-love❤️