A Study of Style: Tiffany Haddish

The greatest ball of sunshine I’ve ever seen

Nichee Kay
5 min readAug 30, 2019

I just got off watching like 1,000 of interviews and stand-up shows of this incredibly talented young comedian.

And my heart is so full, you wouldn’t believe it.

I predict today’s style star is gonna be staying under the spotlight for a long time to come. She is none other than the delightful…

Tiffany Haddish 😜

Her Style in 3 Words

  • Joyful
  • Optimistic
  • The Realest

If Tiffany was a Song:

“Say My Name” by Destiny’s Child

This amazing anthem is one heck of a fun song to sing. And I think that’s the kind of energy Tiffany exudes.

She demands respect and self-love but not in an aggressive threatening way. She makes it fun, and in a very easy way, as if it just flows out of her.

How did her Style work for her?

--

--

Nichee Kay

Entrepreneur 🕯 | Writer 📝: All about Authenticity💯 & Self-love❤️